Something needs to change

I have been so depressed lately that I have ignored my friends, my family, social media, this blog and other important things. I really need to think strongly about taking medication for my depression.
I ignored life so much that I even had my power shut off because I forgot to pay the bill. I did pay the bill and the power is back on. I had to swallow my pride and sleep at my parents house, even thou it was just one night it was terrible. My son didn’t want to go to sleep And my mom was pissed at me. She had a right to be. Things are better between us now bit still rocky.
I have a doctors appointment tomorrow to discuss my depression medication. I’m not even sure what I am going to say. I know I should be honest and tell her I am not taking them and find ways to fix that but I know I won’t.

Leave a Reply

